Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Precise Dental Care

Joe Eckford Jr. , D.D.S.

General Dentistry located in Houston, TX

32 total reviews

Dr. Joe Eckford Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joe Eckford Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 05/16/19
The staff was very courteous and attentive.
Francisco P.
Submitted 05/13/19
They were very informative and caring with my cleaning and future procedures.
Johnnie W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very happy with my visit everyone was friendly and very helpful
Nicholas W.
Submitted 04/26/19
I was very comfortable. And impressed with the professionalism of the staff and doctor.
Pedro M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable
Pedro M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Awesome they were great with my toddler making his first visit to the dentist perfect.
Latara L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Awesome
Kamren A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Awesome
Christian H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Wonderful
Tara M.
Submitted 04/02/19
The staff and the dentist greeting and bedside manner was spectacular!
Julius C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great dentist office. Great staff, my family is happy with their service and attention to what you need, not just trying to get money from you
Navyd C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Office staff is all down to earth as well as Dr. Eckford. Easy to talk to. Left to another dentist and didn’t get the same experience so I had to come back to him.
Marvin L.
Submitted 03/19/19
Good friendly and courteous staff and dentist.
Ana C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Awesome Team Very Knowledgeable and Efficient
Peggy_ E.
Submitted 02/14/19
Awesome first visit. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and professional I made appts for the rest of my family. Thankyou Houston precise dental.
Andre S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Thorough service by friendly staff. Ive always felt satisfied with the quality of service.
Nathan A.
Submitted 01/19/19
Professional and friendly.
Latoya M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent service and professional staff! The office is so nice and clean, it makes me feel comfortable and so relaxed during my appointment!
Rikki C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great friendly staff. They always make the visit very comfortable and make going to the dentist easy.
Donnesha B.
Submitted 01/10/19
You guys are very friendly. You take your time to explain to me anything that I ask you and your team take the time to deal with me being afraid of that needle and I love you guys for that. I recommend you guys all the time to my coworkers.