Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Precise Dental Care

Joe Eckford Jr. , D.D.S.

General Dentistry located in Houston, TX

57 total reviews

Dr. Joe Eckford Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joe Eckford Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Welth M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great he is the best
Jacquelyn P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very pleasant and "painless". Dr. Eckford and his staff make you feel comfortable during the entire visit. I highly recommend allowing Dr. Eckford's office to attend to your dental needs!
Margarita C.
Submitted 11/12/19
I have had the pleasure of being a patient for these last two years and have to say that the staff and Dr.Joe have always been great with explaining my treatmen options and also answering any questions that I may have,my experience with them has been excellent!
Byron F.
Submitted 11/03/19
Very nice dentist that cares about his patients. Excellent staff.
Donald E.
Submitted 11/03/19
Perfect
Eddie M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very good experience.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Friendly and very professional. Always very pleasant and wonderful experience
Billy W.
Submitted 09/03/19
Was diagnosed and waited on professionally and courteously.
Latanya S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Shelia is an amazing person.
Oralia P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Yes I would recommend this dental care
Shelia N.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent as always they Don’t judge . You feel the love from the staff the music is awesome every thing is great I have referred several friends,coworkers they all have had the same experience as I . Great staff. Dr Eckford, Shelia, the whole staff is great. I have a deadly fear of neddle but I’m trusting they will treat me with kid’s glove.
Nary S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very professional, caring staff and environment.
Craig B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very pleased with my experience. I was also educated about things that I thought I knew and didn't. I thank you so very much.
Alex B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great experience
Vertia L.
Submitted 07/23/19
There's never a time that I am not greeted by all staff members that I come into contact with in a pleasant manner. This team is the absolute greatest. Keep me smiling team.
Antwoine A.
Submitted 07/15/19
Didn’t really have an experience. Just had a great conversation with the receptionist about information I needed to know.
Benita P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very professional environment. I love the promptness. The Staff and Dr Eckford give excellent service. My teethe feel so clean. My mouth feel so much better.
Maximiliano M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Love their professionalisms! Thank you very much,
Francina C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great overall service from Dr. Eckford. I’ve been recommending people ever since my first visit!
Daron W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Wonderful