Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Precise Dental Care

Joe Eckford Jr. , D.D.S.

General Dentistry located in Houston, TX

15 total reviews

Dr. Joe Eckford Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joe Eckford Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latoya M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent service and professional staff! The office is so nice and clean, it makes me feel comfortable and so relaxed during my appointment!
Rikki C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great friendly staff. They always make the visit very comfortable and make going to the dentist easy.
Donnesha B.
Submitted 01/10/19
You guys are very friendly. You take your time to explain to me anything that I ask you and your team take the time to deal with me being afraid of that needle and I love you guys for that. I recommend you guys all the time to my coworkers.
Joe P.
Submitted 01/08/19
They did a good job
Vertia L.
Submitted 01/08/19
The staff is very professional and always friendly.
James Jr C.
Submitted 01/02/19
My family I always have a great experience, definitely will be going back.
Juan G.
Submitted 12/20/18
I was notified about what procedures were going to take place. I asked if I was ok several times during the process. Everyone was professional and polite. When we finished I was explained what I had to do for the next few days and set up for my next appointment.
Lorie G.
Submitted 12/10/18
My experience with the doctor and the nurse that assist him was excellent. However, there are areas for improvement with some of the other nurses. I was given a prescription with the wrong name and date of birth therefore the pharmacy could not fill the prescription. I had to endure pain until they fax over the prescription. I feel this very unprofessional and it is something that should not happen in the medical field.
Joe P.
Submitted 12/10/18
They did a good job
Joe P.
Submitted 11/26/18
It was good
Guadalupe M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Excellent staff! Very accommodating and helpful with any questions or concerns you may have.
Teliah M.
Submitted 11/09/18
I love the service
Takesha C.
Submitted 10/22/18
Very considerate and gentle staff.
Ana R.
Submitted 10/18/18
The best care in town!
Jose M.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great staff