Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Precise Dental Care

Joe Eckford Jr. , D.D.S.

General Dentistry located in Houston, TX

43 total reviews

Dr. Joe Eckford Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joe Eckford Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vertia L.
Submitted 07/23/19
There's never a time that I am not greeted by all staff members that I come into contact with in a pleasant manner. This team is the absolute greatest. Keep me smiling team.
Antwoine A.
Submitted 07/15/19
Didn’t really have an experience. Just had a great conversation with the receptionist about information I needed to know.
Benita P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very professional environment. I love the promptness. The Staff and Dr Eckford give excellent service. My teethe feel so clean. My mouth feel so much better.
Maximiliano M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Love their professionalisms! Thank you very much,
Francina C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great overall service from Dr. Eckford. I’ve been recommending people ever since my first visit!
Daron W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Wonderful
Darryl S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent Service
Yolanda A.
Submitted 06/17/19
Had wisdom tooth abstraction didn’t fell thing and it was done quickly
Robert D.
Submitted 06/13/19
The team is always timely, friendly yet professional with their services. I was not uncomfortable or delayed in doing anything the rest of the evening.
Shirley G.
Submitted 06/05/19
it was interesting but wasn't prepared for all at once but glade it was all done at once I enjoyed the dentist singing while working also the follow up thanks will see you soon keep up the good work
Keith G.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everyone is courteous, professional, attentive, and personable. I love their music selections as well!
Mary B.
Submitted 05/16/19
The staff was very courteous and attentive.
Francisco P.
Submitted 05/13/19
They were very informative and caring with my cleaning and future procedures.
Johnnie W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very happy with my visit everyone was friendly and very helpful
Nicholas W.
Submitted 04/26/19
I was very comfortable. And impressed with the professionalism of the staff and doctor.
Pedro M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable
Pedro M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Awesome they were great with my toddler making his first visit to the dentist perfect.
Latara L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Awesome
Kamren A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Awesome
Christian H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Wonderful