Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Precise Dental Care

Joe Eckford Jr. , D.D.S.

General Dentistry located in Houston, TX

51 total reviews

Dr. Joe Eckford Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joe Eckford Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Friendly and very professional. Always very pleasant and wonderful experience
Billy W.
Submitted 09/03/19
Was diagnosed and waited on professionally and courteously.
Latanya S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Shelia is an amazing person.
Oralia P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Yes I would recommend this dental care
Shelia N.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent as always they Don’t judge . You feel the love from the staff the music is awesome every thing is great I have referred several friends,coworkers they all have had the same experience as I . Great staff. Dr Eckford, Shelia, the whole staff is great. I have a deadly fear of neddle but I’m trusting they will treat me with kid’s glove.
Nary S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very professional, caring staff and environment.
Craig B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very pleased with my experience. I was also educated about things that I thought I knew and didn't. I thank you so very much.
Alex B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great experience
Vertia L.
Submitted 07/23/19
There's never a time that I am not greeted by all staff members that I come into contact with in a pleasant manner. This team is the absolute greatest. Keep me smiling team.
Antwoine A.
Submitted 07/15/19
Didn’t really have an experience. Just had a great conversation with the receptionist about information I needed to know.
Benita P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very professional environment. I love the promptness. The Staff and Dr Eckford give excellent service. My teethe feel so clean. My mouth feel so much better.
Maximiliano M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Love their professionalisms! Thank you very much,
Francina C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great overall service from Dr. Eckford. I’ve been recommending people ever since my first visit!
Daron W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Wonderful
Darryl S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent Service
Yolanda A.
Submitted 06/17/19
Had wisdom tooth abstraction didn’t fell thing and it was done quickly
Robert D.
Submitted 06/13/19
The team is always timely, friendly yet professional with their services. I was not uncomfortable or delayed in doing anything the rest of the evening.
Shirley G.
Submitted 06/05/19
it was interesting but wasn't prepared for all at once but glade it was all done at once I enjoyed the dentist singing while working also the follow up thanks will see you soon keep up the good work
Keith G.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everyone is courteous, professional, attentive, and personable. I love their music selections as well!
Mary B.
Submitted 05/16/19
The staff was very courteous and attentive.